Wishbone Site Furnishings

Corporate Headquarters, Manufacturing and Distribution Facility
British Columbia Canada

Wishbone Site Furnishings
#210-27090 Gloucester Way Langley
BC CANADA V4W 3Y5

sales@wishboneltd.com

Stay up to date
on our latest products

Subscribe now for news and offers
Wishbone Site Furnishings

British Columbia

Robin Ruddock
robin@wishboneltd.com

Dir: 604.626.0433
Tel: 604.626.0476
Fax: 604.626.0496

Park N Play Design

Alberta

Shelley Robinson (North of Red Deer)
shelley@parknplaydesign.com
Cell: (780) 242-6453
Office: 1 (866) 551-8188

Tim Aylesworth (Red Deer and South)
Tim@parknplaydesign.com
Cell: (403) 921-2502
Office: 1 (866) 551-8188

www.parknplaydesign.com

Park N Play Design

Saskatchewan

Shelley Robinson (North of and including Saskatoon)
shelley@parknplaydesign.com
Cell: (780) 242-6453
Office:  1 (866) 551-8188

Tim Aylesworth (South of Saskatoon)
Tim@parknplaydesign.com
Cell: (403) 921-2502
Office:  1 (866) 551-8188

www.parknplaydesign.com

Park N Play Design

Manitoba

Michelle Clark
info@parknplaydesign.com
Office: 1(866) 551-8188

www.parknplaydesign.com

Park N Play Design

Ontario Toronto and East

Steve Van Meer
steve@parknplaydesign.com
Cell: (416) 668-9941
Office: 1 (866) 551-8188

www.parknplaydesign.com

Wishbone Site Furnishings

Maritimes (NL, NB, NS, PE) | Northern (YK, NT, NU)

Robin Ruddock
robin@wishboneltd.com

Dir: 604.626.0433
Tel: 604.626.0476
Fax: 604.626.0496

Global

DUBAI

Corrie Block
Box 393313, Dubai, UAE
+971 55 111 8110
Corrie@Wishboneltd.com

SiteLines Park & Playground Products, Inc.

Alaska | Washington

Gary Max
max@sitelines.com
Toll Free Tel:  800-541-0869
Tel: (425) 355-5655
Fax:  (425) 347-3056

www.sitelines.com

Stand N' Tall Sales

California | Nevada

Tom Scott
Tel: (760) 585-5834

Wishbone Site Furnishings

United States (excluding CA, NV, AK, WA)

Robin Ruddock
robin@wishboneltd.com

Dir: 604.626.0433
Tel: 604.626.0476
Fax: 604.626.0496

Wishbone Site Furnishings
#210-27090 Gloucester Way
Langley, BC CANADA V4W 3Y5
866.626.0476 | sales@wishboneltd.com
site by thejrp